Menu

Organisation

image

Bestyrelse

Formand Frits Vilger formand@aalborgchang.dk
21 22 35 30
Næstformand Klaus Bentzen naestformand@aalborgchang.dk  
Kasserer/Økonomiudvalg Bjarne Falk Andersen kasserer@aalborgchang.dk  
Fodboldudvalg Morten Petersen mp@aalborgchang.dk 25 70 19 13
Fodboldudvalg Daniel Karnøe Svendsen dks@aalborgchang.dk
40 90 91 53
Fodboldudvalg Kristoffer Stormark ks@aalborgchang.dk  
Tennisudvalg Kurt Gram kg@aalborgchang.dk 61 31 82 89
Aktivitetsudvalg Rasmus Worning rw@aalborgchang.dk  
Kommunikationsudvalg Niels Torp Andersen nt@aalborgchang.dk 41 83 42 04
       
Suppleant John Vemmer Møller    
Suppleant Brian Kvist Nielsen     
       
Revisor Jørn Giehm   98 15 44 48
Revisor Bent Aagaard Andersen     
Revisorsuppleant Niels Jørgen Jensen    
       

Medlemsadministration og bogholderi

Medlemsadministrator Kim Nielsen medlem@aalborgchang.dk  
Kasserer Bjarne Falk Andersen kasserer@aalborgchang.dk  
Bogholderi Brian Frederiksen bogholderi@aalborgchang.dk  
       

Diverse

Klubhuset  Changs Baner klubhus@aalborgchang.dk 98 18 49 90
Inspektør Jørn Christensen inspektoer@aalborgchang.dk 28 57 77 64
Kampfordeler Brian Kvist Nielsen kampfordeler@aalborgchang.dk 31 77 14 68
Chang Venner Torben Iversen changvenner@aalborgchang.dk 40 18 55 60
Hjemmeside Kristian Gasberg webmaster@aalborgchang.dk 22 38 64 62
       

Tennis

Formand Kurt Gram tennis@aalborgchang.dk 28 80 70 24
Kontingent Svend Riis   98 18 08 87
       

Nåleudvalg (JBU-nåle og mærkedage)

Medlem Ove Hust   23 41 67 11
Medlem Erik Jensen