Menu

Organisation

image

Bestyrelse

Formand Morten Borregaard Poulsen formand@aalborgchang.dk
 
Næstformand Klaus Bentzen naestformand@aalborgchang.dk  
Kasserer Jesper Schou Madsen jsm@aalborgchang.dk  
Kommunikation Daniel Karnøe dks@aalborgchang.dk  
Fodboldudvalg Kristoffer Stormark ks@aalborgchang.dk
 
Fodboldudvalg Morten Lauge Thomassen mlt@aalborgchang.dk  
Fodboldudvalg Casper Linneberg cl@aalborgchang.dk  
Aktivitetsudvalg Dan Sletten ds@aalborgchang.dk  
Tennis Kurt Gram kg@aalborgchang.dk 61 31 82 89
       
Suppleant      
Suppleant      
Revision      
Revisor      
Revisor      
Revisorsuppleant Niels Jørgen Jensen    
       

Medlemsadministration og bogholderi

Medlemsadministrator Kim Nielsen medlem@aalborgchang.dk  
Kasserer Jesper Schou Madsen kasserer@aalborgchang.dk  
Bogholderi Kim Nielsen bogholderi@aalborgchang.dk  
       

Diverse

Klubhuset  Changs Baner klubhus@aalborgchang.dk 98 18 49 90
Inspektør Jørn "Tromme" Christensen inspektoer@aalborgchang.dk 28 57 77 64
Kampfordeler Brian Kvist Nielsen kampfordeler@aalborgchang.dk 31 77 14 68
Chang Venner Gert Jensen changvenner@aalborgchang.dk 50 41 71 45
Hjemmeside Daniel Karnøe webmaster@aalborgchang.dk  
       

Tennis

Formand Kurt Gram tennis@aalborgchang.dk 28 80 70 24
Kontingent Svend Riis   98 18 08 87
       

Nåleudvalg (JBU-nåle og mærkedage)

Medlem Ove Hust   23 41 67 11
Medlem Erik Jensen